Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

RHPCS Advisory Committee

Contact Us

Sue Becker

905-525-9140 ext.23020

Professor, Department of Psychology, Neuroscience & Behavior
Jonathan Bramson

905-525-9140 ext.22184

Professor, Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Vice-Dean, Research, Faculty of Health Sciences
Jim Britten

905-525-9140 ext.23481

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Tim Davidson

905-525-9140 ext.27352

Professor and Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Brian Golding

905-525-9140 ext.24829

Professor, Department of Biology
Paul McNicholas

905-525-9140 ext.23419

Professor and Canada Research Chair, Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Laura Parker

905-525-9140 ext.27348

Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Bartek Protas

905-525-9140 ext.24116

Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Jeff Racine

905-525-9140 ext.23825

Professor, Department of Economics
Ranil Sonnadara

905-525-9140 ext.24156

Special Advisor to the Vice President, Research
Director, Education Science & Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
Faculty Affiliate, Vector Institute for Artificial Intelligence
Manaf Zargoush

905-525-9140 ext.23971

Assistant Professor
Health Policy and Management, DeGroote School of Business
Andrea Zeffiro

905-525-9140 ext.23503

Academic Director, The Lewis & Ruth Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship
Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Studies and Multimedia